Colleen Crosson singer/songwriter
Schedule
Sunday 6/4/17 - 10:30am - "Paths of Heart" Community Gathering
Sunday 6/4/17 - 8:30pm - Ace Gillett's Lounge
Tuesday 6/6/17 - 11:30pm - Oak Street Plaza
Friday 6/9/17 - 6:00pm - Miramont Lifestyle Fitness
Sunday 6/11/17 - 10:30am - "Paths of Heart" Community Gathering
Sunday 6/11/17 - 8:30pm - Ace Gillett's Lounge
Friday 6/16/17 - 6:00pm - Miramont Lifestyle Fitness
Saturday 6/17/17 - 11:00am - French Nest Open Air Market
Sunday 6/18/17 - 10:30am - "Paths of Heart" Community Gathering
Sunday 6/18/17 - 8:30pm - Ace Gillett's Lounge
Friday 6/23/17 - 6:00pm - Miramont Lifestyle Fitness
Sunday 6/25/17 - 10:30am - "Paths of Heart" Community Gathering
Sunday 6/25/17 - 8:30pm - Ace Gillett's Lounge
Friday 6/30/17 - 6:00pm - Miramont Lifestyle Fitness
Friday 7/7/17 - 4:30pm - MacKenzie Place
Wednesday 7/12/17 - 7:00pm - 6 on the Square
Saturday 7/22/17 - private event
 
Past Performances
 
 
 
Colleen Crosson singer/songwriter